MTV - Abteilung Turnen
       
Abteilungsleitung/Hauptamtliche Mitarbeiterin
       
       
Andreas Fuckner

Andrea Probst

Ute Warnecke

Ute Warnecke

Abteilungsleiter

Stellv. Abteilungsleiterin

Finanzen

Hauptamtliche Mitarbeiterin

   

 

ntb.kreis.bs@t-online.de

a.probst@tu-bs.de ntb.kreis.bs@t-online.de u.warnecke@
mtv-bs.de
       

Beauftragte der Fachbereiche

       
 

Maren Skupin

Sandra Maier

Nina Anastasova Marlis Rolser 

Jazztanz

Jazz & Modern Dance

Rhythmische Sportgymnastik

Gymnastik 

 

Gymnastik & Tanz 
skupin.maren@freenet.de leonas-bs@gmx.de nina-anastasova@t-online.de  
       
 
       
       
 
Nadine Dannenberg

Gaby Pieper

 

Eltern  & Kind-Turnen

Kinder-/Jugendturnen

 

 
nadine.dannenberg@ web.de gaby-pieper@t-online.de

 
       
 
       
       
Juliane Pfefferkorn

Ute Warnecke

Hardy Wiegard

Andrea Probst

Erwachsenenturnen

Leistungsturnen weiblich

Leistungsturnen männlich

Akrobatik
       

hans-georg.moench@

t-online.de
u.warnecke@
mtv-bs.de
h.wiegard@mtv-bs.de a.probst@tu-bs.de
       
 
       
   

Ralf Döblitz

Karin Wittenberg

   
Orientierungslauf

Wandern

   

 
kreis-bs@ntb-ol.de karin.wittenberg@t-online.de